board

Board of Directors

The DGLCC Board of Directors are members who volunteer their time to be responsible for the direction and momentum of the DGLCC organization and for the programs and choices that promote the best interests of the DGLCC members. Board Members are highly visible participants and advocates for the chamber.   

If you are interested in becoming a board member . . . Click here 

Board of Directors

Co-Chair’s
Wade Frisbie
Trilogy Financial Services
wade.frisbie@denverglc.org
chair@denverglc.org

Jim Smith
V.I.P. Mortgage, Inc.
jim.smith@denverglc.org
info@denverglc.org

Treasurer
Sally Taylor

Sally Taylor Insurance Group
sally.taylor@denverglc.org
treasurer@denverglc.org

Secretary &
Newsletter Chairman
Kay Feldman
kay.feldman@denverglc.org

Special Project Liaison
Pamela Howard
Prudential
pamela.howard@denverglc.org

Board Member
Dave Donaldson

Plant Man Denver
dave.donaldson@denverglc.org

Membership
Danielle Jordan
New York Life
danielle.jordan@denverglc.org

Events
Richard Blair
Richard.Blair@coloradohealthnetwork.org
Colorado Health Network

Contact our webmaster: webmaster@denverglc.org